移至主內容

遠瞻

業績飆升,從使用周全的銀行服務開始

Jans Enterprises Corp. 成立於 1998 年,當時創始人 Anthony Kartawinata 和妻子正在從事印度尼西亞進口食品分銷生意。 2004 年,他擴大了業務,開始以自己的品牌進口產品。

如今,這家總部位於洛杉磯的公司在美國和全球銷售烘焙產品、果汁、水果零食、薯片和餅乾。 Whole Foods Market 和 Costco Wholesale 等零售商都會上架 Jans 的產品,而 Bellagio、The MGM Grand 和 The Venetian 等拉斯維加斯酒店龍頭也會採購他們的產品。

雖然 Anthony 本人敏銳的商業意識可能是公司高速成長的催化劑,但他認為員工才是公司的中流砥柱。 Anthony 非常重視產品質量,追求創新的生產科技,以滿足客戶的需求。因此,他以同樣的標準選擇銀行不足為奇。

在被問到選擇銀行的標準時,Anthony 表示:「我在選擇銀行時主要看『關係』。我發現很多大型銀行都不乏好的產品,但大多數時候,我感覺不到自己與行員有良好關係。」

 

國泰銀行憑關係搶先機

隨著 Jans 業務在美國的擴張,Anthony 選擇與國泰銀行合作。通過與國泰銀行的合作,Anthony 可以投資新設備和更大的廠房。由於雙方合作默契互動良好,Anthony 將自己的所有銀行業務都轉到了國泰銀行。

國泰銀行的業務經理利用廣泛的行業知識,總結出配合客戶業務需求的策略。選擇銀行時,您會著重什麼呢?能推動公司實現願景的助力很重要。

Jans以主動超越客戶期望為豪,在繼續研發新產品和技術的同時,Jans堅持以誠信經營為本。 Anthony 表示,國泰銀行對他的行業的里里外外瞭如指掌。 Anthony 還通過國泰銀行拓展了行業聯繫。

 

國泰銀行提供戰略支持

Anthony 表示:「國泰銀行從一開始就助力我發展業務。我確信,隨著我公司的不斷發展,國泰銀行一定能夠為我提供金融支持,繼續發展業務。」 

國泰銀行的貸款團隊擁有豐富的行業知識和銀行經驗,可以幫助客戶公司抓住機遇、克服挑戰。國泰銀行的專屬貸款選項會根據各公司的需求和目標量身定制。深入了解國泰銀行如何為您量身定制符合業務需求的貸款以及我們的限時優惠

 

相關鏈接:

本介绍文是由客户自愿提供,该客户未获得报酬或提供免费产品或任何其他利益以换取此文章描述。

Share This Article:

分享此文章

Skip to main content

Insights by Cathay

See double-digit growth with relationship banking

Anthony Kartawinata founded Jans Enterprises Corp. in 1998, when he and his wife started importing food products from Indonesia for distribution. In 2004, he expanded the business to include importing products under their own private label.

Today, the Los Angeles-based company sells baking products, fruit juice, fruit snacks, chips, and cookies throughout the United States and across the globe. Retailers such as Whole Foods Market and Costco Wholesale carry Jans products — as do some of the top Las Vegas hotels, including the Bellagio, the MGM Grand, and the Venetian.

Anthony’s sharp business sense might have been the catalyst for such impressive growth, but he calls his employees the backbone of his company. And Anthony places great importance on quality compliance and production innovation to meet his clients’ demands. It is no surprise that he looked for the same attributes when choosing a bank.

“The main thing that I look for in a bank is a relationship,” Anthony says when asked about what to look for when choosing a bank. “I see a lot of big banks offer good products, but most of the time, I cannot have a relationship with the banker.”

 

Relationships put Cathay Bank ahead of the game

As Jans expanded in the U.S., Anthony chose to work with Cathay Bank. Through a relationship with Cathay Bank, Anthony could invest in new equipment and bigger facilities. The relationship worked so well that Anthony moved all of his banking business to Cathay Bank.

Cathay Bank’s relationship bankers use extensive industry knowledge to create research-based strategic support for business needs. What should you look for when choosing a bank? One that compliments the company’s vision to move forward.

Intentional in its approach, Jans prides itself on exceeding customer expectations. Jans is committed to integrity in its quality food products, and continues to grow its research and technology. Anthony says that Cathay Bank knows his business inside and out. Anthony has also made industry connections through Cathay Bank.

 

Cathay Bank offers strategic support

“Cathay Bank has helped me grow my business since the beginning,” Anthony says. “I am sure that as my company grows, Cathay Bank will be a bank that can grow my business by backing up my financial needs.”

Cathay Bank’s lending teams possess the industry knowledge and banking experience to help companies seize opportunities and overcome challenges. Cathay’s dedicated lending options are tailored to each business’s needs and objectives. See all the services Cathay Bank has to offer and our limited-time promotion.

 

Related links:

This testimonial was voluntarily provided by the customer, who was not paid or provided with free products or any other benefits in exchange for such.

Share This Article:

Share