移至主內容

遠瞻

企業飛速增長的秘訣原來是這個

William Shim 將他的公司 Central Avenue 視為餐廳用品的批發商店。從蔬菜和雜貨到餐廳設備 ,所有貨品在Central Avenue 一應俱全,能滿足客戶的要求。

「我們有各種有樣的貨品,客戶來到 Central Avenue 就可一店網羅一切。」William 說,「我們基本上擁有客戶所需要的一切。」

在尋找銀行時,William希望可以找到與他的商店同樣的一站式服務。他感覺難以同時與兩家銀行打交道。他本人或他的員工每天都必須前去銀行辦事。他對銀行程序感到困惑時卻找不到他所需的幫助,或得不到他所希望獲得的業務支持。

對於 William 而言,找到適合其企業的銀行意味著找到一家願意與他溝通並會給他提供所需支持和服務的銀行。

 

闡明團隊合作的價值

在尋找過程中,William 一下子就對國泰銀行印象深刻,該行派出了多位代表到 Central Avenue 來了解他的業務和企業需求。這使得國泰銀行很快就成了 Central Avenue 的理想選擇。

國泰銀行商業銀行團隊企業銀行事務組的多位客戶經理以他們的敬業態度,向 Central Avenue 表明了國泰銀行非常重視團隊合作的價值。「我提醒我的團隊,國泰擁有可以每天積極改變和影響我們客戶生活的力量與能力,」國泰銀行商業銀行經理兼第一副總裁 Francis Astilla 表示,「我們在定價方面富有競爭力,我們對客戶需求的積極回應讓我們從其他競爭銀行中脫穎而出,為我們贏得業務。」

William Shim 與國泰銀行開展業務後,團隊合作繼續深入,雙方間的溝通渠道始終保持順暢。國泰銀行的代表不僅解答了 William 的所有問題,還幫助他理解不同的的銀行服務,從而讓他能夠對自己的業務做出更多明智的決策。

「國泰銀行與我之前用過的銀行不同,」William 說,「他們始終為我敞開大門,非常貼近我的需求。」

 

企業銀行客戶的「一站式商店」

自從 Central Avenue 與國泰銀行建立企業銀行服務關係以來,其利潤增長了 20%,實現了William 美國夢的第一步。

「我們的業務頗具吸引力的地方是,有機會能夠輔助企業家實現他們的夢想及分享他們的成功。」國泰銀行的 Francis Astilla 說,「我們也同樣可以成為我們客戶的一站式商店。」

如需了解國泰銀行的個性化服務能夠如何幫助貴公司實現增長的更多信息,請訪問本行的企業銀行服務專頁。立即享受我們的限時優惠

 

相關鏈接:

本介紹文是由客戶自願提供,該客戶未獲得報酬或提供免費產品或任何其他利益以換取此文章描述。

Share This Article:

分享此文章
Social share image

Skip to main content

Insights by Cathay

Discover the secret to growth

William Shim views his company, Central Avenue, as a comprehensive shop for restaurant supplies. Central Avenue can fulfill its clients’ requirements — from vegetables and groceries to restaurant equipment.

“We have all kinds of supplies, so customers can come to Central Avenue as a one-stop shop,” said William. “We have basically everything the customer needs.”

Looking for the same kind of all-in-one service, William found it difficult dealing with two banks. He or a member of his staff had to visit the bank every day. If there was confusion about procedure, he could not find the help he needed — or the support for his business that he desired.

For William, finding the right bank meant looking for a bank that would communicate with him and give him the support and service his business needed.

 

Illustrating the value of teamwork

During his search, William was immediately impressed by Cathay Bank, which sent multiple representatives to Central Avenue to learn about his business and to understand the company. That made Cathay Bank an easy choice for Central Avenue.

The dedication of the relationship managers from the Cathay Bank Business Banking Group demonstrated to Central Avenue how much Cathay Bank values teamwork. “I remind my team that we at Cathay have the power and ability to positively change and impact our clients’ lives every day,” said Francis Astilla, First Vice President, Business Banking Manager at Cathay Bank. “We are competitive in our pricing, and our responsiveness to clients’ needs is what sets us apart from other banks and allows us to win business.”

Teamwork did not stop once William Shim signed on to do business with Cathay Bank, which keeps the lines of communication open. Representatives at Cathay not only answered all the questions William has, but also helped him understand his banking options so he could make more informative decisions about his business.

“Cathay Bank is kind of different from the previous bank that I had,” William said. “Their door is always open, and they are very close to me.”

 

A “one-stop shop” for our business banking clients

Ever since Central Avenue begin its business banking relationship with Cathay Bank, its profits have grown by 20% — just the first step of William’s plan to fulfill his American dream.

“The beauty of our business is getting the opportunity to contribute and be a part of an entrepreneur’s dream,” Cathay’s Francis Astilla said. “And we, too, can be a one-stop shop for our clients.”

To learn more about how Cathay Bank’s personalized service can help your company achieve growth, visit our Business Banking page. Get started now with our limited-time promotion.

 

Related links:

This testimonial was voluntarily provided by the customer, who was not paid or provided with free products or any other benefits in exchange for such.

Share This Article:

Share
Social share image