跳转到主要内容

远瞻

以客为尊服务细体验

作为 Alter Agent 的创始人兼首席执行官,Rebecca Brooks 明白消费者的需求在不断演变中。Alter Agents 对客户服务体验的矢志追求促使 Rebecca 巩固了她与国泰银行的银行业务关系。

Alter Agents 总部位于洛杉矶市中心,是一家提供全方位服务的战略性市场研究咨询公司。在消费决策瞬息万变的时代,该公司与各种品牌公司合作揭示消费者的需求、优先事项和背景。Alter Agents 专注于解决具有挑战性的问题,使用多种研究技术和方法来发现消费者习惯,服务包括 Snapchat、Google、Activision、YouTube 和 Viking River Cruises 等国际品牌。

 

采取客户至上的方法

Rebecca 知道,传统市场调查通常只专注于品牌。但是,在实际决策时,消费者会面对有关自己的需求和优先权的担忧。在与国泰银行合作中,Rebecca 也有这方面的考量,她认为找到了最适合自己业务的银行——包括一项可以帮助 Alter Agents 成长和蓬勃发展的计划。

“我们之前那家银行的科技跟不上我们,”Rebecca 说道。“即使为了完成最简单的交易,我们必须经历许多步骤和过程。我也觉得他们并不重视我们。”

根据其他企业老板的推荐,Alter Agents 联系了国泰银行。Alter Agents了解到国泰提供的银行工具可以支持公司的扩展之后,他们开始使用国泰银行的资金管理服务,促进公司的成长和未来规划。

“在我们与客户经理的初步谈话中,他们已经清楚了解 Alter Agents 的业务以及促使我们公司成长和蓬勃发展的需要事项,”Rebecca 解释她为何认定国泰是最适合其公司的银行。“他们为我们制定了计划,并真正表明他们关心我们的成长。”

 

专注于客户服务

Alter Agents 和国泰银行真正心有灵犀的地方是他们对客户服务的深切尊重,特别是在适应性、沉浸式方法和支持方面。

在消费者市场调查中,灵活推进项目是实现改进和创新的最佳方法。Alter Agents 对客户的好奇心感同身受,因此它可以根据需要调整研究工具包。Alter Agents发现国泰银行的灵活性与他们相似。

“他们反应非常迅速,”Rebecca 说道。“当我们有紧急需要或遇到问题时,他们会立即为我们解决。”

消费者关系往往超越最初的交易。Alter Agents 提供了沉浸式方法——使用数据驱动的见解来告知客户的决策——从而确保达到目标。本着同样的精神,Rebecca 表示,她认为国泰银行对 Alter Agents 的关心与她对自己客户的关心如出一辙。

“我觉得国泰银行有一个非常庞大的团队,这个团队很了解我们的业务。他们随时可以对我们提供帮助,”Rebecca 说道。“他们真的希望我们的公司能够取得成功,而且他们正在为我们提供工具和融资来实现这个目标。”

Alter Agents 对客户项目的各个方面仍然亲力亲为——无论项目活跃与否。该公司知道自己必须有团队归属感,方可提供其专业知识。为了帮助 Alter Agents 成长,国泰银行已成为 Rebecca 的团员之一。国泰的持续支持意味着 Rebecca 无需担心有关银行业务的问题。

“最喜欢与国泰银行合作是因为不必考虑有关与国泰银行开展银行业务的事宜,”Rebecca 笑道。“国泰让一切如此简单而又唾手可得。”

 

国泰对未来成竹在胸

Alter Agents 对成长有着雄心勃勃的目标,包括进行全国和国际扩张。由于该公司专注于增加招聘和收购小型公司以扩大其业务范围,因此,Alter Agents 与国泰银行的关系将有助于该公司应对这种增长。

探索国泰银行提供的企业银行产品、服务和当前促销

 

相关链接:

本介绍文是由客户自愿提供,该客户未获得报酬或提供免费产品或任何其他利益以换取此文章描述。

Share This Article:

分享此文章

Skip to main content

Insights by Cathay

Take an up-close look at a client-first approach

As the founder and CEO of Alter Agents, Rebecca Brooks understands that consumer needs are continually evolving. Alter Agents’ dedication to the customer service experience is what led Rebecca into solidifying her company’s banking relationship with Cathay Bank.

Headquartered in downtown Los Angeles, Alter Agents is a full-service, strategic market research consultancy. The firm collaborates with brands to reveal consumer needs, priorities, and context in an era of shifting decision making. Focusing on answering the challenging questions, Alter Agents uses a mix of research technologies and methodologies to uncover consumer habits for giant brands such as Snapchat, Google, Activision, YouTube, and Viking River Cruises.

 

Taking a client-first approach

Rebecca knows that traditional market research often focuses on the brand. When making real-life decisions, however, consumers face concerns regarding their own needs and priorities. In working with Cathay Bank, Rebecca found the best bank for her business — including a plan to help Alter Agents grow and thrive.

“Our previous bank didn’t have the technology to keep up with us,” Rebecca says. “We had a lot of steps and processes we had to go through in order to do even the simplest transactions. I also felt like we weren’t a priority there.”

Based on referrals from other business owners, Alter Agents reached out to Cathay Bank. After learning about the banking tools Cathay can provide to compliment Alter Agents’ expansion efforts, the firm started banking with Cathay Bank, using their treasury management services, that will contribute to growth and future planning.

“In our initial conversations with our relationship banker, it was clear that they understood Alter Agents’ business and what we needed to grow and to thrive,” Rebecca says on why she decided Cathay was the best bank for her company. “They had a plan for us and really demonstrated that they cared about our growth.”

 

Putting focus on customer service

Where Alter Agents and Cathay Bank really see eye to eye is their deep respect for customer service — especially in terms of adaptability, an immersive approach, and support.

In consumer marketing research, approaching projects with flexibility is the best way to achieve improvement and innovation. Alter Agents shares its clients’ curiosity so it can adapt the research tool kit as needed. It is similar to what the firm found with Cathay Bank.

“They are very responsive,” Rebecca says. “When we call with kind of an urgent need or a problem, they’re immediately there to solve that for us.”

The consumer relationship goes beyond the initial transaction. Alter Agents provides an immersive approach — using data-driven insights to inform its clients’ decisions — which guarantees objectives are met. In the same vein, Rebecca says she feels Cathay Bank cares about Alter Agents as much as she does about her clients.

“I feel like there is a very big team of people at Cathay Bank that knows our business. Someone is always available and ready to help,” Rebecca says. “They really want our company to succeed, and they are giving us the tools and the financing to make that happen.”

Alter Agents remains hands-on with every aspect of its clients’ projects — active or not. The firm knows it must feel like part of the team to deliver its expertise. In its quest to help Alter Agents grow, Cathay Bank works as part of Rebecca’s team. Cathay’s ongoing support means Rebecca does not concern herself with banking issues.

“What I love most about banking with Cathay Bank is that you don’t have to think about banking with Cathay Bank,” Rebecca laughs. “They make everything so easy and accessible.”

 

Cathay has a plan for the future

Alter Agents has an ambitious goal for growth — including expansion across the country and internationally. As the firm focuses on increased hiring and acquisition of small companies to expand its footprint, Alter Agents’ relationship with Cathay Bank will help the company manage that growth.

Explore business banking products, services, and current promotions that Cathay Bank offers.

 

Related links:

This testimonial was voluntarily provided by the customer, who was not paid or provided with free products or any other benefits in exchange for such.

Share This Article:

Share