移至主內容

遠瞻

百萬美元級企業幕後解讀

Waleed Saab 是肉乾製品生產商和經銷商 Beef Jerky Factory 的首席執行官。該公司的產品經美國農業部(USDA)認證,由沃爾瑪(Walmart)和好市多(Costco Wholesale)等主要零售商銷售。寵物食品由 PetSmart 和 Petco 等主流寵物店銷售。

作為一位有 30 多年經驗商人,Waleed 在尋找一家符合公司願景的銀行時已經歷過無數的挑戰。為了尋找一家最佳的銀行幫助促進業務發展,他去了國泰銀行。

「我們一直在尋找一家能夠了解我們業務性質及能提供業務增長所需的銀行,」Waleed 說。

 

致力支持企業增長

在努力擴展 Beef Jerky Factory 的過程中,Waleed 知道他需要擁有合適的設備,並需要擁有可用的資金。基於對國泰銀行的服務和響應度留有的深刻印象,Waleed 將公司整個銀行業務關係轉移到國泰。

Waleed 表揚國泰銀行對 Beef Jerky Factory 的幫助,讓企業業務增長三倍。在與國泰銀行合作的第一年,Beef Jerky Factory 購買了更多設備,員工人數從不到 40 名增加到超過 100 名。

Waleed 說:「國泰銀行幫助Beef Jerky Factory發展更多業務,增加收入以達致互利共贏。」他相信國泰銀行可以幫助他的企業進一步發展,因為國泰了解他們的業務,響應他的需求,並促成各項事務。

 

強調客戶服務

國泰銀行提供企業銀行產品和服務,例如支票帳戶和網上帳單支付服務,簡化購買及發票支付流程。資金管理服務能幫助改善資金可用性和現金周轉。

30 年來,Waleed 一直與其他銀行有業務往來,但未能與這些銀行建立有意義的關係——直到現在。如今,他將國泰視為長期合作的銀行。 Waleed 說:「以往的日子我總覺得只有我一人獨自拼搏。我現在不再覺得孤單。因為我有國泰銀行。」

讓國泰銀行為您的所有商業銀行需要擬訂一個計劃。立即享受我們的限時優惠

 

相關鏈接:

本介紹文是由客戶自願提供,該客戶未獲得報酬或提供免費產品或任何其他利益以換取此文章描述。

Share This Article:

分享此文章
Social share image

Skip to main content

Insights by Cathay

Get a behind-the-scenes look at a multimillion-dollar business

Waleed Saab is the CEO of Beef Jerky Factory, maker and distributor of dehydrated meat products. The company’s USDA-certified products are found in major retailers like Walmart and Costco Wholesale, and its line of pet food is sold in mainstream pet stores like PetSmart and Petco.

As a businessman for more than 30 years, Waleed has dealt with numerous challenges in finding a bank that fits the company’s vision. His search for the best bank to grow his business led him to Cathay Bank.

“We always look for a bank that can understand the nature of our business and can provide us what we need to grow our business,” Waleed says.

 

A commitment to supporting growth

In his efforts to expand Beef Jerky Factory, Waleed knew he needed to have the right equipment and would need to have available funds. Impressed with Cathay Bank’s service and responsiveness, Waleed moved his company’s entire banking relationship to the bank.

Waleed credits Cathay Bank in helping the Beef Jerky Factory triple its business. In its first year with Cathay Bank, the Beef Jerky Factory purchased more equipment and grew from fewer than 40 employees to more than 100.

“I think it was a mutual benefit between Cathay Bank and the Beef Jerky Factory that helped in developing more business and increasing our revenue,” Waleed says. He is confident that Cathay Bank can help his business grow even more because Cathay understands their business, responds to his needs, and makes things happen.

 

An emphasis on customer service

Cathay Bank offers business banking products and services such as checking accounts and online bill pay service, simplifying purchases and streamline invoice payments, and treasury management services to help improve on funds availability and cash flow.

In the 30 years that Waleed has been doing business with other banks, he has not had an meaningful relationship with one — until now. Today, he sees Cathay as a bank that is in it for the long haul. “In the past, I always felt that I was doing everything alone,” Waleed says. “I can see now that I am not alone. I have Cathay Bank with me.”

Let Cathay Bank design a plan for all your business banking needs. Get started now with our limited-time promotion.

 

Related links:

This testimonial was voluntarily provided by the customer, who was not paid or provided with free products or any other benefits in exchange for such.

Share This Article:

Share
Social share image