移至主內容

農曆新年優惠

財福到家,「牛」轉乾坤

快把國泰銀行獨家設計的鍍金財運牛帶回家!

國泰銀行每年都會推出一款以十二生肖為設計靈感的鍍金擺件。2021年是牛年——生肖牛是盡責、誠實和可靠的象徵。就像人和牛之間完美的協作,我們將與您攜手共進,為您提供最優質的金融服務。

 

帶它回家十分簡單!

僅需在優惠期內以新資金20,000元或以上,以新資金20,000元或以上,開立符合資格的支票帳戶、儲蓄帳戶或貨幣市場帳戶,或存入現有符合資格的帳戶即可1, 3

國泰銀行鍍金財運牛的多個角度
在充滿希望的辛丑牛年,福氣臨門。國泰銀行獨家製作的限量版鍍金財運牛,為您送上至誠祝福。

 

有關財運牛

內歛貴氣,新年賀彩

財運牛採用獨特鍍金工藝;以臥金望遠之姿寓意「金玉滿懷,志存高遠」。

唯您獨享

此財運牛擺件為我們獨家推出的限量版禮物,每一隻都刻有獨一無二的序列號,是新年不可多得的收藏品。

匠心製作,國泰獨有

每年新春,國泰銀行都為客人推出獨家設計的鍍金擺件。今年,我們為您呈獻財運牛,祝願您新年美滿和睦。

更多優惠

也可向我們詳詢如何獲取陶瓷福運牛存錢罐2, 3

 

國泰銀行鍍金財運牛和陶瓷福運牛存錢罐
歡慶新年,將我們的財運牛和福運牛帶回家!

 

優惠期:2021年2月1日至3月12日

數量有限!請聯繫附近國泰銀行分行或提交下方表格洽詢詳情。

請參閱以下重要詳情。

 


  1. 獲贈鍍金財運牛的條件是在優惠期內以不少於$20,000的新資金,開立一個新的且符合資格的個人支票帳戶、儲蓄帳戶或貨幣市場帳戶,資金不能來自現在已儲存在國泰銀行的款項。商業客戶要符合獲享此優惠的資格,需要以不少於$20,000的新資金,開立新的商業支票帳戶或商業貨幣市場帳戶。對於目前已擁有一個符合資格的帳戶的個人客戶,若在符合資格的帳戶存入不少於$20,000的新資金,即可獲享此福利。(必需一次性存入新資金,不可以分次累積存入。)符合資格的個人帳戶不包括學生儲蓄帳戶、定存帳戶、學生優惠支票帳戶或基礎支票帳戶。新資金不能是來自前十天內關閉的國泰銀行帳戶。請參閱開戶時收到的其他披露文件,以了解完整的條款、收費及條件。每個符合資格的帳戶、家庭或企業僅限獲贈鍍金財運牛一個。不可與其他優惠合併使用。
  2. 獲贈陶瓷福運牛存錢罐的條件是,客人必需以新資金開立一個新的且符合資格的支票帳戶、儲蓄帳戶、貨幣市場帳戶或定存帳戶。符合資格的帳戶不包括學生儲蓄帳戶、學生優惠支票帳戶或基礎支票帳戶。每個符合資格的帳戶、家庭或企業僅限獲贈陶瓷福運牛存錢罐一個。請向銀行客服專員查詢詳情。
  3. 獲贈禮品之價值會在開戶後的首年視為收入課稅。本行將核發列明禮品價值(含稅)的1099-INT表。禮品圖片僅供參考,並非100%代表實際禮品。禮品數量有限,送完即止。

此優惠不適用於在國泰銀行的網站平台開立的帳戶。國泰銀行保留隨時終止此優惠的權利。

 

Cathay Bank

由於電子郵件並非保密渠道

通過此鏈接發送給我們的任何電子郵件中,請勿包含敏感信息,如帳戶號碼或其他個人信息(如社會安全號、稅號、駕照號碼等)。

聯繫我們

我有興趣查詢這項產品。

我們會透過您所提供並許可使用的電話號碼或電郵地址聯繫您,提供有關產品與服務的信息。您可隨時發送電郵至 marketing@cathaybank.com。

《加州消費者隱私法》或可賦予您的權利。如果您是加州居民,《加州消費者隱私法》或可賦予您對國泰銀行所收集的個人信息的相關權利。請前往隱私權聲明頁面,查詢更多相關信息。

Skip to main content

Lunar New Year Special Offer

Celebrate the turn to a new year with our Lucky Ox

Usher in good fortune by bringing home our exclusive gold-plated figurine.

Every year, Cathay Bank offers a gold-plated figurine as part of our beloved Chinese Zodiac collection. 2021 is the Year of the Ox – the Zodiac sign symbolizing conscientiousness, honesty, and reliability. Like the faithful ox working alongside the farmer, Cathay Bank is proud to support you on your financial journey.

 

Bringing home our Lucky Ox is easy!

Simply open a qualified Checking, Savings or Money Market Account with new funds of $20,000 or more, or deposit the new funds in an existing qualified account1, 3.

Cathay Bank's gold-plated ox's different sides
The Year of the Ox brings hope for many blessings. We create this exclusive, limited-edition, gold-plated Lucky Ox to symbolize our commitment to you.

 

About Our Lucky Ox

Elegant & festive

Our Lucky Ox is plated with gold and proudly sits atop traditional Chinese gold coins, looking ahead to a bright and prosperous future.

Uniquely yours

This figurine is only available from Cathay Bank, and each limited edition Lucky Ox features a unique serial number. There’s simply no other Lunar New Year collectible like it.

Custom-made with care & reverence

Each Lunar New Year, our figurines are designed exclusively for our customers. This year’s statue has been carefully crafted to embody the harmonious spirit of the Ox Zodiac sign.

Additional offer

Be sure to inquire about bringing home our festive Ceramic Ox Money Bank2, 3 as well!

 

Celebrate the Lunar New Year with our Lucky Ox and Festive Ceramic Ox Money Bank!
Celebrate the Lunar New Year with our Lucky Ox and Festive Ceramic Ox Money Bank!

 

Promotion period: February 1 to March 12, 2021

Limited supply! Reach out to a nearby Cathay Bank branch, or submit the interest form below for more information!

See important details below.

 


  1. To receive the Gold-Plated Ox Figurine offer, a qualified new personal checking, savings or money market account must be opened during the promotion period with a minimum of $20,000 new funds not currently on deposit at Cathay Bank. Business customers opening a new business checking or business money market account with a minimum of $20,000 new funds also qualify. Consumers with an existing qualified account are also eligible, provided a minimum of $20,000 new money is added to the qualified account. (Additional funds must be added at one time and cannot be cumulative.)  Qualified consumer account does not include Student Savings, CD, Student Advantage Checking, or Basic Checking account. New money does not include funds from a Cathay Bank account closed within the previous 10 days. Refer to additional disclosures received at account opening for complete terms, fees and conditions. One Gold-Plated Ox Figurine per qualified account, household, or business. Cannot be combined with any other offers. 
  2. To receive the Ceramic Ox Money Bank, customers must open a qualified new checking, savings, money market, or CD account with new funds. Qualified account does not include Student Savings, Student Advantage Checking, or Basic Checking account. One Ceramic Ox Money Bank per qualified account, household or business. Ask a Relationship Banker for details.
  3. Value of any gift received will be considered as reportable income for tax purposes in the first year the account is opened. A 1099-INT statement for the gift amount (including tax) will be issued. Gift images are for illustration only and may not be 100% representation of the actual gift. Gifts available while supplies last.

Offer not applicable to accounts opened through the Bank’s online account opening platform. Cathay Bank reserves the right to withdraw these offers at any time.

 

Cathay Bank

Email communication is not secure

Please do not include sensitive information such as account numbers or other personal information such as Social Security or Tax Identification numbers, driver’s license numbers, etc. in any email sent to us via this link.

Interest Form 

I'm interested in this product.

By providing your name and contact information, you give us permission to contact you to market our products and services. You may withdraw this consent at any time by sending an email to marketing@cathaybank.com.

You May Have Rights under the California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA). If you are a resident of California, you may have certain rights under the California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA) concerning personal information collected by Cathay Bank. Please visit our Privacy Policy page for more information.